term Dates 19/20

Saturday 7 September - Saturday 26 October 

Saturday 2 November - Saturday 14 December **No classes Sat 30 Nov due to exams or Sat 7 Dec due to church event

Monday 6 January - Saturday 15 February

Saturday 22 February - Saturday 4 April **No classes 1 Sat TBC for exams

Monday 20 April - Sat 23 May (exc BH 4 May)

Saturday 30 May - Monday 13 July **No classes 1 Sat TBC for exam

Autumn Timetable 2019.jpg